2020 Schedule/Results

February 29

NY Mutuals 28 Awkwards of Central City, FL 10

NY Mutuals 22 Awkwards of Central City, FL 4

Saturday April 4

Diamond State BBC of DE at Liberty BBC of New Brunswick

Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at Eckford BBC of Brooklyn

Sunday April 5

Eclipse BBC of Elkton at Athletic BBC of Philadelphia (canceled)

Saturday April 18

Diamond State BBC of DE at Brandywine BBC of West Chester

Diamond State BBC vs Kennett Square at West Chester

Mohican BBC of Kennett Square at Brandywine BBC of West Chester

Flemington Neshanock vs Elizabeth at Somerset, NJ

Providence Grays at Boston Union

Sunday April 19

Lewes BBC at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

NY/NJ Cup- NY Mutuals at Liberty BBC of New Brunswick

Saturday April 25

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Athletic BBC of Philadelphia

Providence Grays at Westerly Quartermen

Elizabeth vs New Brunswick Liberty

Sunday April 26

Gettysburg Generals at Elkton Eclipse

Gettysburg vs Flemington at Elkton

Flemington Neshanock at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

Rising Sun BBC at Diamond State BBC of DE

Talbot Fair Plays at Lewes BBC

Saturday May 2

Mutual BBC of NY at Manetto Hill Surprise

John Medkeff Base Ball Festival at Delaware City, DE

Sunday May 3

Flemington Neshanock at Monmouth Furnace BBC

Flemington vs Elizabeth at Allaire State Park

Flemington vs New Brunswick at Allaire State Park

New Brunswick Liberty at Monmouth Furnace BBC

Saturday May 9

Hoboken Nine at Flemington Nesahanock

Mutual BBC of NY at Connecticut Bulldogs

Atlantic Festival, Smithtown, NY

Saturday May 16

Flemington Neshanock at Nutley Colonels

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Allegheny Iron Sides

Mutual BBC of NY at New Brunswick Liberty

Keystone BBC of Harrisburg at Chesapeake Nine

Hingham Coopers at Providence Grays

Sunday May 17

Eclipse BBC of Elkton at Gettysburg Generals

Diamond State BBC of DE at Athletic BBC of Philadelphia

Talbot Fair Plays at Rising Sun BBC

Monday May 25

Flemington Neshanock at Newtown Strakes

Saturday May 30

Athletic BBC of Philadelphia at Brandywine BBC of West Chester

Ommegang Base Ball Festival, Cooperstown, NY

Sunday May 31

Talbot Fair Plays at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

Liberty BBC of New Brunswick at Diamond State BBC of DE

Rising Sun BBC at Mohican BBC of Kennett Square

Ommegang Base Ball Festival, Cooperstown, NY

Saturday June 6

Flemington Neshanock vs Elizabeth at Lambertville, NJ

Hoboken Nine at John Bulls of Radford Ferry

Providence Grays at Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn

New Brunswick Liberty at Monmouth Furnace

Sunday June 7

Eclipse BBC of Elkton at Mohican BBC of Kennett Square

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Diamond State BBC of DE

Lewes BBC at Talbot Fair Plays

Saturday June 13

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Liberty BBC of New Brunswick

New England Base Ball Festival

All Pennsylvania 19th Century Base Ball Festival,- Harrisburg, Somerset, Philadelphia

Sunday June 14

Rising Sun BBC at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

New England Base Ball Festival

Saturday June 20

Gettysburg Generals at Diamond State BBC of DE

Flemington Neshanock at New Brunswick Liberty

Manetto Hill vs NY Mutuals at Pelham, NY

Providence Grays at Lisbon Tunnelmen

Saturday June 27

Monmouth Furnace at Flemington Neshanock

West Chester at Menomonie, WI Base Ball Festival

New Brunswick Liberty at Hoboken Nine

Sunday June 28

Weekend at the Winery Rising Sun, MD

West Chester at Menomonie, WI Base Ball Festival

Saturday July 11

Flemington Neshanock at Enterprise BBC

Rising Sun BBC at Lewes BBC

Mutual BBC of NY at Brandywine BBC of West Chester

Keystone BBC of Harrisburg at Gettysburg Generals

Providence Grays at Hingham Coopers

Sunday July 12

Eclipse BBC of Elkton at Diamond State BBC of Delaware

Saturday July 18

Gettysburg National 19th Century Base Ball Festival

Sunday July 19

Gettysburg National 19th Century Base Ball Festival

Saturday July 25

Flemington Neshanock at Elizabeth

Providence Grays at Boston Union

Sunday July 26

Mohican BBC of Kennett Square at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

Saturday August 1

New Jersey Base Ball Festival at Union, NJ

Doc Adams Base Ball Festival, Old Bethpage, NY

Sunday August 2

Eclipse BBC of Elkton at Talbot Fair Plays

Diamond State BBC of DE at Mohican BBC of Kennett Square

Doc Adams Base Ball Festival, Old Bethpage, NY

Saturday August 8

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Mutual BBC of NY

Chesapeake Nine at Keystone BBC of Harrisburg

Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at Red Onion BBC of CT

National Silver Ball Tournament, Mumford, NY

Sunday August 9

National Silver Ball Tournament, Mumford NY

Saturday August 15

Eclipse BBC of Elkton vs Flower City BBC at Doubleday Field, Cooperstown NY

Brandwyine BBC of WC vs Gettysburg Generals at Hecklersville, PA

Hoboken Nine at Monmouth Furnance

Rocky Point Base Ball Festival, Warwick, RI

Saturday August 22

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

Bovina Dairymen at Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn

Sunday August 23

Flemington Neshanock at Diamond State BBC of DE

Kennett Square Mohicans at Rising Sun BBC

Bovina Dairymen at Mutual BBC of NY

Saturday August 29

Flemington Neshanock at Hoboken Nine

Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at New Brunswick Liberty

Westfield Wheelmen at Providence Grays

Sunday August 30

Diamond State BBC of DE at Eclipse BBC of Elkton

Rising Sun BBC at Brandywine BBC of West Chester

Saturday September 12

Mohican BBC of Kennett Square at Diamond State BBC of DE

Flemington Neshanock at South Orange Villagers

Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at Brandywine BBC of West Chester

Mutual BBC of NY at Monmouth Furnace

Keystone BBC of Harrisburg at Athletic BBC of Philadelphia

Providence Grays at Westerly Quarrymen

Sunday September 13

Eclipse BBC of Elkton at Rising Sun BBC

Saturday September 19

Brandywine BBC of West Chester at Mohican BBC of Kennett Square

Providence Grays at Boston Union

Mason Dixon Festival,

Sunday September 20

Mason Dixon Festival

Saturday September 26

Flemington Neshanock vs New Brunswick Liberty

Mutual BBC of NY vs Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at Jersey City

Providence Grays at Lisbon Tunnelmen

Sunday September 27

Eclipse BBC of Elkton vs Lewes BBC at Cape Henelopen

Saturday, October 3

Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at Bovina Dairymen

Athletic Base Ball Festival, Darby PA

Sunday October 4

Athletic Base Ball Festival, Darby PA

Showdown at Colt Meadows, CT

Saturday October 10

Mutual BBC of NY at Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn

Saturday October 17

Atlantic BBC of Brooklyn at Providence Grays