2018 Schedule/Results

Saturday March 31

New Brunswick Liberty at Brooklyn Atlantics, canceled

Saturday April 7

Monmouth Furnace vs Flemington Neshanock, canceled

Brooklyn Atlantics at NY Gothams, canceled

Sunday April 8

Talbot Fair Plays def Chesapeake Nine

Talbot Fair Plays def Chesapeake Nine

Delaware Diamond States 28 Philadelphia Athletics 12

Delaware Diamond States 33 Philadelphia Athletics 16

Saturday April 14

Brooklyn Eckords 11 Flemington Neshanock 3

Brooklyn Atlantics 25 Hoboken Nine 3

NY Mutuals 10 New Brunswick 7

New Brunswick 21 NY Mutuals 9

Sunday April 15

Delaware 16 West Chester 3

Kennett Square 16 West Chester 7

Lewes BBC 9 Kennett Square 6

Delaware 14 Lewes 10

Talbot at Elkton, Canceled

Saturday April 21

Brooklyn Atlantics 14 NY Mutuals 8

Brooklyn Atlantics 33 NY Mutuals 13

Brandywine BBC of West Chester 23 Philadelphia Athletic 12

West Chester 34 Philadelphia 11

New Brunswick 21 Elizabeth 5

New Brunswick 35 Elizabeth 20

Sunday April 22

Talbot Fair Plays 16  Delaware Diamond States 5

Talbot Fair Plays 16  Delaware Diamond States 13

Saturday April 28

Talbot Fair Plays 13 Brooklyn Atlantics 12

Talbot Fair Plays 20 Brooklyn Atlantics 19

Kennett Square Mohicans at Talbot Fair Plays

Providence Grays 16  Boston Beaneaters 13

Providence Grays 18  Boston Beaneaters 13

Sunday April 29

Elkton Eclipse 12 West Chester Brandywines 9

Elkton Eclipse 23 West Chester Brandywines 11

Rising Sun BBC 24 Chesapeake Nine 3

Rising Sun BBC 12 Chesapeake Nine 2

Monmouth Furnace at Harrisburg Keystones

Saturday May 5

Flemington Neshanock 10 Nutley Colonels 5

Elizabeth vs New Brunswick Liberty

Kennett Square Mohicans at Philadelphia Athletics

Lewes BBC 7  Delaware Diamond States 6

Brooklyn Atlantics 10 Providence Grays 9

Brooklyn Atlantics 15 Mountain AC 4

Providence Grays 10 Brooklyn Eckfords 7

Sunday May 6

Flemington Neshanock 16 Ringwood Miners 5

Flemington Neshanock 17 Ringwood Miners 5

Brooklyn Atlantics 23 Elkton Eclipse 15

Brooklyn Eckfords 17 Elkton Eclipse 5

Brooklyn Atlantics 30 Maine Dirigo 17

West Chester Brandywines at Gettysburg Generals,

West Chester Brandywines vs Harrisburg Keystones at Gettysburg, PA,

Talbot Fair Plays 12 Rising Sun BBC 6

Rising Sun BBC 10 Talbot Fair Plays 7

Providence Grays 24 Monmouth Furnace 3

Providence Grays 19 Dirigo of Maine 9

Saturday May 12

Hoboken Nine 10 New Brunswick Liberty 9 (10 innings)

Hoboken Nine 10 New Brunswick Liberty 9 (10 innings)

Saturday May 19

Flemington Neshanock at Philadelphia Athletics, rain out

Brooklyn Atlantics at Monmouth Furnance, rain out

Talbot Fair Plays at Brooklyn Eckfords, rain out

Sunday May 20

Talbot Fair Plays at Brooklyn Atlantics, rain out

Harrisburg Keystones at Elkton Eclipse, rain out

West Chester Brandywines at Rising Sun BBC, rain out

Kennett Square at Delaware Diamond States, rain out

Friday May 25

Brooklyn Atlantics 16 NY Mutuals 4

Saturday May 26 

Providence 18 Hingham BBC 7

Providence 16 Hingham BBC 13

Sunday May 27

Gettysburg Generals at Elkton Eclipse, rain out

Monday May 28

Flemington Neshanock 12 Newtown Strakes 6

Saturday June 2

Omegang Base Ball Festival, Cooperstown, NY

Rising Sun 12 Flemington 6

Flemington 17 Bouckville Summitts 3

Brooklyn Atlantics 13 Rising Sun BBC 7

Brooklyn Atlantics 7 West Chester Brandywines 3

Sunday June 3

Talbot Fair Plays vs Lewes BBC at Salisbury, MD, rain out

Delaware Diamond States 14 Monmouth Furnace 7

Providence Grays 15 Boston Beaneaters 6

Providence Grays 27 Boston Beateaters 3

Omegang Base Ball Festival, Cooperstown, NY

Brooklyn Atlantics 18 Flemington Neshanock 10

New York Mutuals 17 Rising Sun BBC 16

Rising Sun 12 West Chester 9

Brooklyn Atlantics 20 Bouckville 7

 

Saturday, June 9

Flemington 10 Elizabeth 6

Brooklyn Atlantics 9 Providence Grays 7

Brooklyn Atlantics 19 Providence Grays 11

Sunday June 10

Rising Sun BBC at Delaware Diamond States

Providence Grays 19 New Brunswick Liberty 8

New Brunswick 12 Providence 11

Elkton Eclipse 3 Kennett Square Mohicans 2 (10 innings)

Kennett Square Mohicans 8 Elkton Eclipse 4 (5 innings)

Saturday, June 16

New Brunswick Liberty 11 Flemington Neshanock 8

New Brunswick Liberty 12 Flemington Neshanock 11

Harrisburg Keystones def Allegheny Iron Sides

Saturday, June 23

Flemington Neshanock 18 Monmouth Furnace 0

Flemington Neshanock 19 Monmouth Furnace 3

West Chester Brandywines 26 Philadelphia Athletics 17

West Chester Brandywines 13 Philadelphia Athletics 10

New Brunswick Liberty 17 Elizabeth 8

Sunday June 24

Elkton Eclipse 5 Talbot Fair Plays 3 (11 innings)

Elkton Eclipse 9 Talbot Fair Plays 4

Saturday June 30

Brooklyn Atlantics 18 New Brunswick Liberty 6

Brooklyn Atlantics 13 New Brunswick Liberty 6

Kennett Square Mohicans 6 West Chester Brandywines 5

Kennett Square Mohicans 8 West Chester Brandywines 7

NY Mutuals 11 Monmouth Furnace 10

Sunday July 1

Delaware Diamond States 9 Lewes BBC 2

Delaware Diamond States 13 Lewes BBC 2

July 4

Brooklyn Eckfords 7 Brooklyn Atlantics 2

Saturday, July 7

NY Mutuals 10 Flemington Neshanock 8

Flemington Neshanock 10 NY Mutuals 5

Sunday July 8

Talbot Fair Plays at Gettysburg Generals

Saturday July 14

Brooklyn Atlantics 13 Red Onion BBC 4

Brooklyn Atlantics 20 Red Onion BBC 2

Delaware Diamond States 23 West Chester Brandywines 7

Delaware Diamond States 11 West Chester Brandywines 6

Harrisburg Keystones at Philadelphia Athletics

Monmouth Furnace at New Brunswick Liberty

Sunday July 15

Lewes BBC 6 Talbot Fair Plays 5

Lewes BBC 7 Talbot Fair Plays 5

Saturday July 21

Gettysburg National 19th Century Base Ball Festival

Flemington Neshanock 17 Allegheny Iron Sides 5

Flemington Neshanock 23 Moscow Monarchs 8

Brooklyn Eckfords 9 Elkton Eclipse 6

Elkton Eclipse 24 Liberty BBC 6

Brooklyn Atlantics 22 Allegheny Iron Sides 7

Brooklyn Atlantics 20 Harrisburg Keystones 7

Cincinnati Red Stockings 23 West Chester Brandywines 19

Lewes BBC 24 NY Mutuals 5

Sunday July 21 

Gettysburg National 19th Century Base Ball Festival

rained out.

Saturday July 28

New Brunswick 13 West Chester 10

New Brunswick 12 West Chester 8

Sunday July 29

Talbot Fair Plays 14 Delaware Diamond States 5

Delaware Diamond States 14 Talbot Fair Plays 10

Saturday August 4

Old Time Base Ball Festival at Old Bethpage

Rising Sun BBC 20 Monmouth Furnace 0

Boston Beaneaters 24 Rising Sun BBC 18

Connecticut Bulldogs 14 Brooklyn Atlantics 12

Brooklyn Atlantics 16 New Brunswick Liberty 11

Brooklyn Eckford 13 Monmouth Furnace 2

 

Sunday August 5

Elkton 26 West Chester 7

Elkton 11 West Chester 5

Delaware Diamond States 12 Philadelphia Athletic 11

Old Time Base Ball Festival at Old Bethpage

Dirigo of Maine 15 Rising Sun BBC 10

Rising Sun BBC 15 Bouckville Summits 11

Brooklyn Atlantics 14 Boston Beaneaters 9

Westfield Wheelmen 9 Brooklyn Atlantics 8

Brooklyn Eckford 18 Bouckville Summit 1

Saturday August 11

Brooklyn Atlantics at Red Onion BBC

 

Gettysburg Generals at Harrisburg Keystones

Silver Ball Tournament, Mumford NY

Delaware Diamond States 18 Victory BBC 4

Delaware Diamond States 15 Northville Eclipse 10

Delaware Diamond States 24 Rochester BBC of MI 20

Sunday August 12

Flemington Neshanock at Providence Grays

Lewes BBC 8 Rising Sun BBC 7

Lewes BBC 13 Rising Sun BBC 4

Silver Ball Tournament, Mumford NY

Delaware Diamond States 22 Spring Creek BBC 22

Delaware Diamond States 25 Cleveland Blues 23 (Championship)

Saturday August 18

West Chester 13 Monmouth Furnace 2

West Chester 19 Monmouth Furnace 12

Kennett Square 5 Rising Sun BBC 4

Kennett Square 11 Rising Sun 7

Elkton Eclipse 16 Gettysburg Generals 2

Elkton Eclipse 10 Gettysburg Generals 4

Sunday August 19

Philadelphia Athletics at Talbot Fair Plays

Saturday August 25

Rising Sun 17 Chesapeake Nine 10

Rising Sun 11 Hoboken 10

Hoboken Nine at Chesapeake Nine

Philadelphia Base Ball Festival

Brooklyn Atlantics 12 Philadelphia Athletics 3

Flemington Neshanock 12 Brooklyn Atlantics 6

Flemington Neshanock 13 West Chester 8

Brooklyn Eckfords 8 West Chester 1

Sunday August 26

Kennett Square 12 Elkton Eclipse 6

Kennett Square 6 Elkton 2

Gettysburg Generals 22 Harrisburg Keystones 14

Philadelphia Base Ball Festival

Talbot 6 West Chester 3

West Chester 9 NY Mutuals 8

Saturday September 1

Brooklyn Atlantics at Mountain Athletic Club

Sunday September 9

Flemington Neshanock at Delaware Diamond States

Saturday September 15

Flemington Neshanock at South Orange BBC

New Brunswick Liberty at Monmouth Furnace

Sunday September 16

Rising Sun BBC at Elkton Eclipse

Saturday September 22

Flemington Neshanock at Kennett Square Mohicans

Flemington Neshanock vs West Chester at Kennett Square

West Chester Brandywines at Kennett Square Mohicans

New Brunswick Liberty at Rising Sun BBC

Elkton Eclipse at Harrisburg Keystones

Sunday September 29

Philadelphia Athletics at Flemington Neshanock

Gettysburg Generals at West Chester Brandywines

Saturday October 6

Mason Dixon Tournament at Rising Sun and Kennett Square

Sunday October 6

Mason Dixon Tournament at Rising Sun, MD

Sunday October 14

Delaware Diamond States at Flemington Neshanock

Saturday October 20

Brooklyn Atlantics at Providence Grays

Kennett Square at Elkton

New Brunswick Liberty at West Chester Brandywines

 

 

Advertisements